TalkingSoft.com Forums: Just a little question... - TalkingSoft.com Forums

Jump to content

Codecs.com New Forum
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Just a little question...

#1 Guest_TheBlueWolf_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 19 January 2006 - 08:56 PM

All I need to know is if the Adobe Photoshop 7.0 download is the actual full program or just a trial because when I went to download it the title had 'Trial' somewhere in it and being of the... Paranoid nature, I got worried and wanted to ask. mellow.gif So... Yeah, okay, help with this is greatly appreciated. Thank ya's. peace.gif

By the way, wasn't sure where to post this... Being a newbie and all so just tell me if I posted in the wrong place. sweatingbullets.gif

This post has been edited by TheBlueWolf: 19 January 2006 - 09:04 PM

0

#2 Guest_Jhoy_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 19 January 2006 - 09:58 PM

What download??

Where is this link?
0

#3 Guest_nick_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 19 January 2006 - 10:21 PM

If its a legal download from Adobe then its a trial version!

Nick
0

#4 Guest_TheBlueWolf_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 19 January 2006 - 11:28 PM

http://www.click-now.net/html/Photoshop7.htm

There it is.

Thing is that the 8.0 and 9.0 both say 'Trial Version' on it so i'm thinking the 7.0 is the real deal but i'm not quite sure myself.
0

#5 Guest_Mischcabob_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 20 January 2006 - 06:56 PM

We don't condone pirated software downloads so of course it's a TRYOUT version. rolleyes.gif
If want the full version I suggest you look elsewhere or buy it legally.
0

#6 Guest_Jhoy_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 20 January 2006 - 08:59 PM

It looks like the links are to trials. It's kinda like oldverion.com.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users